EXPORTER MEMBERS

fpef_codes

 
COMPANY CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
Adel Fresh Fruit CC Nadir Zaptia +27 21 461 0879 nadir@adelfreshfruit.com www.adelfreshfruit.com
citrus
grape
stone
pomegranates
Alliance Fruit Tom Dreyer +27 83 642 8089
+27 83 642 6755
info@alliancefruit.co.za www.alliancefruit.co.za
citrus
subtrop
AMC Fruit SA Stephen Brink +27 21 851 1234 stephen@amcfruit.co.za www.amcgrupo.eu
ornage2
stone2
AS Viljoen & Seuns Boerdery Anton Viljoen Jr +27 23 354 8713 anton@asvfarms.co.za www.asvfarms.co.za
grape
AtMarket (Pty) Ltd Charl Du Toit +27 23 315 5605 tippie@atmarket.co.za www.dekeur.co.za
ornage2
stone2
Banhoek Fruit Marketing (Pty) Ltd) Ruan van Graan +27 21 885 2635 ruan@banhoekfruit.co.za www.banhoekfruit.co.za
stone
Berryworld SA (Pty) Ltd Trevor McKenzie +27 21 808 6641 Trevor.Mckenzie@berryworld.com www.berryworld.com
exotics2
Bet-El Fruits Carel Nieuwoudt +27 21 863 3146 / 7 carel@betelfruits.co.za www.betelfruits.co.za
citrus
grape
pome
Betko Varsprodukte (Edms) Bpk Roux Groenewald +27 28 840 8100 roux@betko.co.za www.betko.co.za
grapes2
ornage2
Bonaire Fruit (Pty) Ltd Francois Conradie +27 21 876 2250 francois@bonaire.co.za www.bonaire.co.za
citrus
grape
pome
stone
Bonfrut Gerhard Uys +27 76 610 2823 info@bonfrut.co.za www.bonfrut.co.za
Bono Farm Management (Pty) Ltd Malokisa Nevondo +27 21 657 4000 evans@bonoholdings.co.za www.bonoholdings.co.za
citrus
grape
subtrop
Boschkrans Boerdery Jannes van Zyl +27 13 262 3481 marketing@boschkrans.com www.boschkrans.com
Brooke House CC George Mathew +27 10 500 8233 george@brookehouse.net www.brookehouse.net
Cape Citrus Scott Dowle +27 21 979 4800 scott.dowle@capecitrus.com www.capecitrus.com
Cape Five Exports Wayne Mudge +27 21 850 4640 waynemudge@capefive.com www.capefive.com
citrus
pome
stone
Capespan South Africa (Pty) Ltd John Taillard +27 21 917 2600 john_taillard@capespan.co.za www.capespan.com
grapes2
ornage2
stone2
green2
Citricom IP (Pty) Ltd Piet van Rensburg +27 21 887 2909 pietvrensburg@worldonline.co.za www.lgssales.com
citrus
Core Fruit Nico van Staden +27 21 863 6300 info@corefruit.com www.corefruit.com
grapes2
ornage2
stone2
green2
permisson
Creation Fruit (Pty) Ltd Rosene Matthee +27 28 314 0035 rosene@creationfruit.co.za N / A
grape
stone
pomegranates
Delecta Fruit Marius du Plessis +27 21 860 3999 marius.du.plessis@delecta.co.za www.delecta.co.za
grapes2
ornage2
stone2
Delica South Africa trading as T&G Global Danie Verwoerd +27 71 291 3109 Danie.Verwoerd@tandg.global N / A
citrus
grape
pome
stone
Denau Boerdery Fanie Naude +27 23 357 9727 fanie@denau.co.za www.denau.co.za
grapes2
DKI Fruit Marketing (Pty) Ltd Wouter Hugo du Toit +27 21 855 4888 wouter@dkifruit.co.za www.dkifruit.co.za
citrus
grape
pome
stone
subtrop
exotics2
Dole South Africa Theda Doman +27 21 983 3600 Theda.Doman@dole.com www.dole.com
grapes2
ornage2
stone2
Du Toit Group Gysbert du Toit +27 23 312 1071 gysfruit@dutoit.com www.dutoit.com
grape
pome
stone
ELE Trading Gary Britz +27 21 976 0604 gary@eletrading.co.za www.eletrading.co.za
grapes2
ornage2
stone2
Emex International Michael Pretorius +27 21 554 0522 Michael@emexintl.co.za www.emexintl.com
citrus
grape
pome
stone
Everseason Stiaan Engelbrecht +27 22 921 3444 stiaan@everseason.co.za www.everseason.co.za
citrus
EXSA Michael Laubscher +27 21 914 8280 ml@hexvallei.co.za www.exsa.com
grapes2
ornage2
Favourite Fresh Export Hercules Myburgh +27 21 880 6626 hercules@ffesa.co.za www.ffe.co.za
citrus
grape
pome
Fivestar Producers André Bruwer +27 54 431 0206 andre@fivestarproducers.co.za N / A
grapes2
ornage2
stone2
Franschhoek Marketing Jan Hoon +27 21 876 3141 janhoon@freshnessfirst.co.za www.freshnessfirst.co.za
grape
pome
stone
Freshgold SA Exports (Pty) Ltd Pieter von Maltitz +27 21 555 1966 Pieter@freshgoldsa.co.za www.freshgoldsa.co.za
grapes2
ornage2
stone2
exotics2
Freshgro Citrus Growers Hanli Stander +27 42 232 0349 hanli@freshgro.co.za www.freshgro.co.za
citrus
Freshworld Danie Kieviet +27 21 808 7100 kieviet@freshworld.co.za www.freshworld.co.za
grapes2
ornage2
stone2
green2
Fruitone Cobus van Graan +27 21 883 3447 cobus@fruitone.com www.fruitone.com
citrus
Fruits Unlimited Hans-Christian Muylaert
Riël Malan
+27 21 860 1800 riel@fruits.co.za www.fruits.co.za
grapes2
ornage2
stone2
green2
Fruitways Marketing (Pty) Ltd Stefan Conradie +27 21 851 9742 stefan.conradie@fruitways.co.za www.fruitways.com
pome
Fruitworks (Pty) Ltd John Wolfaardt +27 21 872 8327 john@fruitworks.co.za www.fruitworks.co.za
grapes2
ornage2
stone2
FVC International Jaco van Tubbergh +27 21 505 5960 jaco@fvc.co.za www.fvci.co.za
citrus
grape
pome
stone
Global Pacific Produce SA Awie de Jager +27 21 202 8085 awie@gpfg.co.za www.globalpacificproduce.com
grapes2
ornage2
stone2
Goede Hoop Vrugte Petri Fourie +27 23 315 5293 petrif@ghfruit.co.za www.ghfruit.co.za
pome
stone
Grape Alliance Marketing Leon de Kock +27 23 354 8152 leon@grapealliance.co.za www.grapealliance.co.za
grapes2
Green Marketing Wiekus Hellmann +27 21 874 1055 wiekus@gmint.co.za www.gmint.co.za
citrus
grape
pome
stone
Groep 91 Uitvoer (Pty) Ltd Jan-Louis Smith Pretorius +27 15 345 1671 admin@groep91.co.za N / A
Grown4U ( Pty) Ltd Snyman Kritzinger +27 42 230 0760 snyman@grown4u.co.za www.grown4u.co.za
citrus
GS Schoonbee Landgoed (Pty) Ltd Christina Upton +27 13 262 4000 ista@schoonbee.co.za www.schoonbee.co.za
grapes2
Hendri Pieterse Boerdery Hendri Pieterse 27 82 387 3901 hendri@hnpieterse.co.za N / A
citrus
grape
Hoekstra Fruit Exporters Herman Louw +27 21 869 8567 herman@hoekstraexport.co.za N / A
Ideafruit Export (Pty) Ltd Pieter Oelofse +27 21 851 0126 pieter@ifruit.co.za www.ideafruit.co.za
citrus
grape
pome
stone
Impala Citrus Hendrik van der Merwe +27 82 818 6453 hendrik@impalacitrus.co.za www.impalacitrus.co.za
ornage2
stone2
In Season Marketing André Grobbelaar +27 21 943 5960 andre@inseason.co.za www.inseason.co.za
citrus
grape
pome
stone
In2Fresh Gustav Claasen +27 12 482 6656 gustav@in2fresh.co.za www.in2fresh.co.za
ornage2
In2Fruit (Pty) Ltd Sarel Joubert +27 21 874 1055 sarel@in2fruit.co.za N / A
citrus
grape
Jo-Rie Products Paula du Preez +27 21 979 1645 paula@jo-rie.co.za N / A
ornage2
stone2
Kat River Citrus Primary (KATCO) Jock Dankwerts + 27 46 645 1134 saxfold@katco.co.za www.katco.co.za
citrus
Komati Fruits Willem Kruger +27 13 007 0308 willem@komatifruits.co.za N / A
Kromco Willem Coetzee +27 21 850 6700 willemc@kromco.co.za www.kromco.co.za
pome
stone
Laeveld Sitrus Ben Vorster +27 15 345 1610 ben@laeveldsitrus.co.za N / A
Le Roux Group Gerhard Robbertze +27 21 864 1967 gerhard@lerouxgroup.co.za www.lerouxgroup.co.za
citrus
grape
stone
Letaba Estates Andries van Wyngaardt +27 15 304 4031 andries.vanwyngaardt@letaba.com www.letaba.com
Lona Citrus Derek Sutton +27 21 481 8200 dereks@lona.co.za www.lona.co.za
citrus
Mahela Boerdery Barend Vorster +27 15 345 1600 barend@mahela.co.za N / A
Market Demand Fruits Jaco Burger +27 21 874 2028 jaco@marketdemandfruits.co.za www.marketdemandfruits.co.za
citrus
Mouton Citrus Boet Mouton +27 22 921 3405 boet@moutoncitrus.co.za www.moutoncitrus.co.za
New Vision Fruit Pieter Karsten +27 21 970 5120 pieterk@karsten.co.za www.karsten.co.za
citrus
grape
pome
stone
berries
Niche Fruit Anton Bonnema +27 21 945 1390 anton@sland.co.za www.nichefruit.com
ornage2
stone2
Orex Export Santa Spangenberg +27 54 431 6100 santas@isat.co.za www.orexexport.com
citrus
grape
Patensie Citrus Fredri Kok +27 42 283 0303 fredrik@patensiecitrus.co.za www.patensiecitrus.co.za
Pips Fruit (Pty) Ltd Scott Dowle +27 21 863 1182 scott@pipsfruit.co.za
citrus
Pitto Bernedette van Tiddens +27 54 431 0302 pitto@pitto.co.za www.pitto.co.za
grapes2
Pomona Fruit Francois Hugo +27 23 626 1890 francois@pomonafruit.com www.pomonafruit.com
citrus
grape
pome
Rainbow Produce Company (Pty) Ltd Enoch Ralehoko +27 21 874 1055 enoch@rainbowexport.co.za N / A
SAFE Farm Ventures Wibo van den Ende +27 21 657 4000 wibo@safe.co.za www.safe.co.za
citrus
grape
pome
stone
subtrop
SAFPRO Mark Jensen +27 41 581 0886 mjensen@safpro.net www.safpro.net
grapes2
ornage2
stone2
SAMAPRO Kevin Rowlands +27 44 533 0201 kevin@samapro.co.za www.samapro.co.za
grape
pome
stone
San Miguel Fruit South Africa Alejandro Lucas +27 41 368 9015 alucas@sa-sanmiguel.com www.sa-sanmiguel.com
SAPEX Exports Kobus Louw +27 21 883 8280 kobus@sapex.co.za www.sapex.co.za
citrus
grape
Seaboard International Derek Chicken +27 21 419 9929 derek@seaboard.co.za N / A
grapes2
ornage2
stone2
Seven Seas Willie Beets +27 21 851 2098 willie@sevenseasfruit.com www.sevenseasfruit.com
citrus
grape
pome
stone
Sinogold Carl van der Westhuizen +27 21 674 5395 carl@sinogold.co.za www.sinogold.co.za
grapes2
ornage2
green2
Southern Cross Marketing and Management Services (Pty) Ltd Michelle Steenkamp +27 21 883 2408 michelle@southerncrossmm.co.za www.southerncrossmm.co.za
citrus
grape
pome
stone
Southern Fruit Growers Etienne Theron +27 21 852 4012 etienne@southernfruit.co.za www.southernfruit.co.za
grapes2
ornage2
Southern Fruit Trading (Pty) Ltd Franciscus Walters +27 21 914 9352 fran@sftfruit.co.za www.southernfruittrading.co.za
citrus
grape
pome
stone
pomegranates
SRCC Marketing Hannes De Waal +27 42 233 0320 hdewaal@srcc.co.za www.srcc.co.za
Stargrow Fruit Marketing Hennie Prins +27 21 880 1882 hennie@stargrow.co.za www.stargrow.co.za
citrus
grape
pome
stone
berries
pomegranates
Star South Fruits (Pty) Ltd Johan van Niekerk +27 21 864 3655 johanvn@starsouth.co.za www.starsouth.co.za
grapes2
ornage2
stone2
figs
Stems Fruit Annelie Haumann +27 21 860 3400 annelie@stemsfruit.co.za www.stemsfruit.co.za
stone
Suiderland Plase Steyn Neethling +27 21 945 1390 splase@sland.co.za www.suiderlandplase.co.za
Swellenfruit Packing Hans Theron +27 28 512 3440 production@swellenfruit.com; info@swellenfruit.com www.swellenfruit.com
citrus
stone
The Fruit Farm Group South Africa Barry Liebenberg +27 21 880 1707 barry@tffgsa.co.za www.thefruitfarmgroup.co.za
ornage2
green2
The Grape Company Thys Brink +27 21 860 3400 TB@thegrapeco.co.za www.thegrapeco.co.za
grape
Top 8 Fruit Growers (Pty) Ltd Gert Smit +27 82 387 3901 marketing@top8.co.za www.top8.co.za
Triple D Farms Jo-Mari Vermeulen +27 54 431 1568 jo-mari@dddfarms.net N / A
grape
Tru-Cape Fruit Marketing Roelf Pienaar +27 21 850 1808 ilset@tru-cape.co.za www.tru-cape.co.za
ornage2
Unichoice Produce Direct Anton van Zyl +27 21 914 5838 anton@unichoice.co.za www.unichoice.co.za
citrus
grape
pome
stone
Unifrutti Riaan Ellis +27 21 851 4075 lambert@unifrutti.co.za www.unifrutti.co.za
ornage2
stone2
Unipack Fruit (Pty) ltd George Hall +27 23 615 1290 george@unipack.co.za www.unipack.co.za
pome
stone
United Exports Roger Horak +27 21 851 1618 roger@unitedexports.com.au www.united-exports.com
ornage2
stone2
berries2
Van Doorn Citrus Max Le Roux +27 21 914 8618 max@vandoornsa.co.za www.vandoornsa.co.za
citrus
Vanguard International Henk Wever +27 83 680 5156 henk.wever@vanguardteam.com www.vanguardteam.com
ornage2
stone2
Venganix E. Lombard +27 21 945 1390 vintage@vyebosch.co.za www.suiderlandplase.co.za
grape
Vintage Group Charl van den Berg +27 28 841 4313 splase@sland.co.za N / A
ornage2
WP Fresh Distributors (Pty) Ltd Nico Veldsman +27 21 880 1310 nico@wpfresh.co.za; www.wpfresh.co.za
citrus
grape
pome
X-Treme International Cecilia Landman +27 15 306 6260 cecilia@thexgroup.co.za www.thexgroup.co.za
Zest Fruit Freek Dreyer +27 21 888 9100 freek@zestfruit.co.za www.zestfruit.co.za
citrus
pome