ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

fpef_codes

 
COMPANY CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
Cargo Services Durban (Pty) LTD Paul Eslick +27 31 5633608 paul@cargoservices.co.za
Contour Logistics Sylvana Fish +27 21 918 4939 sylvana@contourlogistics.co.za www.contourlogistics.co.za
FPT Group Nicci van Niekerk +27 21 4018700 nicci_van_niekerk@fpt.co.za www.fpt.co.za
Goreefers Logistics Delena Engelbrecht +27 21 912 5900 delena.engelbrecht@goreefers.co.za www.goreefers.com
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics Jan Crafford +27 11 928 7000 jcraffor@za.hellmann.net www.hellmann.net
Hortec (Pty) Ltd Peter de Vries +27 21 851 1044 peter@hortec.co.za www.hortec.co.za
Integrated Fruit Marketing Altus Prins + 27 82 446 4928 altus@ifmza.com
International Procurement and Logistics Limited Mike Newton +27 21 880 1346 mike.newton@ipsouthafrica.co.za www.internationalproduce.com
Kuehne + Nagel Louis Rheeder +27 21 935 6300 louis.rheeder@kuehne-nagel.com www.kuehne-nagel.com
LCL Logistics Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd Dawid Kok +27 21 943 6760 dawie@lclog.com www.lclog.com
Mpact Limited Andrew Paterson +27 21 507 6700 apaterson@mpact.co.za www.mpact.co.za
Neopak Paul Backhouse + 27 31 717 6100 paul.backhouse@neopak.co.za www.neopak.co.za
PPECB Lucien Jansen +27 21 930 1134 LucienJ@ppecb.com www.ppecb.com
Producer Ally (Pty) Ltd Liezl Gelderblom +27 21 979 4870 liezl@producera.co.za
SAFT Group Ockert Henning +27 21 870 2500 ockert@saft.co.za www.saft.co.za
Sainsbury’s Supermarkets Plc Johnnie Loubser +27 82 740 1212 Johnnie.Loubser@sainsburys.co.uk www.sainsburys.co.uk
Sappi Southern Africa Limited Barend Olivier +27 11 407 8111 barend.olivier@sappi.com www.sappi.com
TESCO Nicole Hoofd +27 21 880 1802 Nicole.Hoofd@uk.tesco.com
ZZ2 Clive Garrett +27 15 395 2040 info@zz2.co.za www.zz2.co.za